This site uses technical and analytics cookies.
By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies.

The offices

The Offices of the Embassy

· Secretary of the Ambassador:

· Visa Section:

· Consular Section:

· Commercial Section:

· Administrative Section:

· Cultural Section:

· Office of the Defense Attaché (in Moscow):


– P.S. For telephone contacts and e-mail addresses see the Office Contacts page –


Holidays 2024

The Embassy is closed on a number of Italian and Armenian holidays, as per following calendar:

01 January
06 January
01 April (Easter Monday)
24 April
01 May
09 May
02 June
15 August
21 September
25 December
26 December